Board of Directors


Dr. Thomas A. Pressly III

Chairman of the Board

Private Practice

Ms. Sheri Rowell

Executive Director

Ms. Sarah Logan

Director of Development and Grant Writer

Board of Directors

Dr. H. Ryan Bicknell, Jr.

President of the Board

Dr. George Wolcott

Vice-President of the Board

Mrs. Marilyn Joiner

Secretary of the Board

The Honorable S. Maurice Hicks, Jr.

Craig Seal

Mrs. Kelli Sorrells

Jim Thomas

Ms. Elizabeth Beard Deal

Mrs. Sonya Ray